Mucsal Adjuvaticity MucAdj

Participants

1A: Audino Podda
Chiron S.p.A,
Via Fiorentina 1, 53100 Siena, Italy
Tel. 0039 0577 243496 Fax 0339 0577 243551
E-mail: audino_podda@biocine.it

1B: Paolo Costantino
Chiron S.p.A,
Via Fiorentina 1, 53100 Siena, Italy
Tel. 0039 0577 243324 Fax 0339 0577 243317
E-mail: paolo_costantino@biocine.it

1C: Anthony Colegate
Chiron S.p.A,
Via Fiorentina 1, 53100 Siena, Italy
Tel. 0039 0577 243051 Fax 0339 0577 243051
E-mail: anthony_colegate@biocine.it

1D: Giuseppe Del Giudice
Chiron S.p.A,
Via Fiorentina 1, 53100 Siena, Italy
Tel. 0039 0577 243261 Fax 0339 0577 243564
E-mail: giuseppe_del_giudice@biocine.it

1D: Maria Grazia Pizza
Chiron S.p.A,
Via Fiorentina 1, 53100 Siena, Italy
Tel. 0039 0577 243087 Fax 0339 0577 243564
E-mail: maria_grazia_pizza@biocine.it

2: Karl G. Nicholson
Dep. Microbiology & Immunology
University of Leicester
United Kingdom
Tel. 0044 116 2586164 Fax 0044 116 2586992

3: Roberto Gasparini
Dep. Hygiene of Siena University
Italy
Tel. 0039 0577 234092 Fax 0039 0577 234090
E-mail: gasparini@unisi.it

4: Fabrizio Pregliasco
Dep. Virology of Milano University
Italy
Tel. 0039 02 2361387 Fax 0039 02 26680713
E-mail: Fabrizio.pregliasco@unimi.it

5: Kingston H.G. Mills
Dep. Biology
National University Ireland
Maynooth
Ireland
Tel. 00353 1 7083838 Fax 00353 1 7083845
E-mail: Kmills@ailm.may.ie

6: Jan Holmgren
Dep. Medical Microbiology and Immunology
University of Gothenburg
Sweden
Tel. 0046 31 3424911 Fax 0046 31 820160
E-mail: Jan.holmgren@microbio.gu.se

7: Maria Zambon
Enteric & Respiratory Virus Laboratory
Central Public Health Laboratory
London
United Kingdom
Tel. 0044 181 2004400 Fax 0044 181 2001569
E-mail: Mzambon@phls.nhs.uk





Mailto The Participants Abstract Papers