Partecipants
   
 

Partner N° 1

Patrizia, Rovere Querini. MD, PhD, Dr
Department of Immunology and Infectious Diseases
H San Raffaele Scientific Institute, DIBIT
Via Olgettina, 58
Milano 20132 - Italy

Rovere.patrizia@hsr.it

 

Partner N° 2a

John Savill, MD, PhD, Professor
MRC Centre for Inflammation Research
University of Edinburgh
Royal Infirmary, Lauriston Place
Edinburgh , EH3 9YW , UK

www.med.ed.ac.uk/idg/inflamrs.htm

J.Savill@ed.ac.uk

 

Partner N° 2b

Ian Dransfield, PhD, Dr
MRC Centre for Inflammation Research
University of Edinburgh
Medical School , Teviot Place
Edinburgh, EH8 9AG, UK

www.med.ed.ac.uk/idg/inflamrs.htm

id@srv1.med.ed.ac.uk

 

Partner N° 2c

Christopher Gregory, PhD, Professor
MRC Centre for Inflammation Research
University of Edinburgh
Hugh Robson Building , George Square
Edinburgh , EH8 9XD , UK

www.med.ed.ac.uk/idg/inflamrs.htm

chris.gregory@ed.ac.uk

 

Partner N° 2d

Chris Haslett, MD, Professor
MRC Centre for Inflammation Research
University of Edinburgh
Royal Infirmary, Lauriston Place
Edinburgh , EH3 9YW , UK

www.med.ed.ac.uk/idg/inflamrs.htm

C.Haslett@ed.ac.uk

 

Partner N° 3

CHIMINI Giovanna, M.D.Director of Research CNRS, Group leader
Centre d'Immunologie de Marseille Luminy Case 906
Parc Scientifique de Luminy 13288 Marseille France
tel 33 4 91269404 fax 33 491269430

www.ciml.univ-mrs.fr/

chimini@ciml.univ-mrs.fr

 

Partner N° 4

Mauro Piacentini, Professor
Laboratory of Cell Biology and Electron Microscopy,
I.N.M.I. - I.R.C.C.S. "Lazzaro Spallanzani"
Via Portuense, 292
Rome 00149
Italy

www.spallanzani.roma.it

mauro.piacentini@uniroma2.it

 

Partner N° 5

Fesus, Laszlo MD, PhD, Professor
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
University of Debrecen , Medical and Health Science Center ,
Faculty of Medicine
Nagyerdei krt. 98, Debrecen H-4012
HUNGARY

www.biochem.dote.hu

fesus@indi.dote.hu

 

Partner N° 6a

Martin Herrmann MD, PhD, Dr.
Medical Clinic III,
Institute for Clinical Immunology and Rheumatology,
Glückstrasse 4a, Erlangen 91054
Germany

Martin.Herrmann@med3.imed.uni-erlangen.de

 

Partner N° 6b

Reinhard Voll MD, Dr.
Medical Clinic III,
Institute for Clinical Immunology and Rheumatology,
Glückstrasse 4a, Erlangen 91054
Germany

Reinhard.Voll@med3.imed.uni-erlangen.de

 

Partner N° 7

Michael Hengartner, Ph.D, Dr
Institute of Molecular Biology
University of Zurich
Winterthurerstrasse 190
CH-8057 Zurich
Switzerland

michael.hengartner@molbio.unizh.ch

www.unizh.ch/imb/hengartner

 

 

Partner N° 8

Dr. Catia Traversari
GenEra S.p.A.
Via Olgettina, 58
Milano 20132, Italy

Traversari.catia@hsr.it

www.molmed.com/

 

Partner N° 9

Dr. Dario Soldateschi
DIESSE -Diagnostica Senese- SpA
Via delle Rose, 10
53035 Monteriggioni (SI)
Italy

dariosoldateschi@diesse.it

www.ispex.ca/companies/medDevices/DiesseDiagnosticaSeneseSp.html

 

     
 
 
Designed by PixelGenic